Treaty United Under 17 Girls

FAI Schools Fixture

Treaty United are delighted to host a Challenge Game between Our WU17 Academy Team and Republic of Ireland under 15 Girls School’s Team next Sunday, 28th January 2:00pm KO at Markets Field.

The match is a wonderful occasion for the club to display some of the top up and coming players in the country in the women’s game. The Republic of Ireland manager, Richard Berkeley will have a 22-person squad available to him to play Treaty United’s under 17 girls Academy Squad, managed by Marie O’Meara (Curtin).

In November 2023, our Treaty United under 17 girls team won the National Shield Final V Cork City FC with a dramatic 94th minute winner by Laura Falvey, and the team has retained 14 squad players from last year along with a couple of exciting additions to this year’s squad.

Match day admission is €5. Two children under 12 go FREE with every admission.

Treaty United WU17 Squad:

Goal Keepers: Chloe Widger, Hannah Neville (trialist), Ally Mulvihill (trialist), Ruby Linnane (trialist), Niamh Kinehan (trialist)

Defenders: Aibhlinn Cotter, Annabel Mulcaire Quille, Ava Neary, Emma Meaney, Kate Jones, Kate Lee, Chloe Wallace

Midfielders: Saoirse Kent, Sommer Behan, Madison Mcguane, Kristina Bokmane, Míoda O Shea, Aine Bonfil

Wingers/Forwards: Grace Ehinger, Evelina Stankeviciute, Rachel O Shea, Aideen Riedy, Ciara Breslin

Rep of Ireland under 15 girls:

ConnachtSophie ByrneColáiste Chiaráin, Athlone2009Willow Park
ConnachtAbbie DuffyPresentation College, Athenry2010Mervue United
ConnachtAnna McGoughClaregalway College2009Knocknacarra FC
LeinsterGKLucy Doyle FarringtonSt. Mary’s College, Arklow2010Arklow United
LeinsterSophie HardyMount Anville Secondary School2009Peamount United
LeinsterKeelin ComiskeySt. Mac Dara’s Community College, Templeogue2009Shamrock Rovers
LeinsterIsabella Talotti (C)St. Mary’s College, Naas2009Peamount United
LeinsterLara DallaghanLoreto Abbey Secondary School, Dalkey2010St. Francis
LeinsterSarah ReynoldsArd Scoil Chiaráin Naofa, Clara2009Peamount United
LeinsterMaisie QuinnSt. Farnan’s Post Primary School, Prosperous2009Peamount United
LeinsterKassie McLoughlinPobalscoil Neasáin, Baldoyle2009Shelbourne FC
LeinsterAlice BuggleSt. Wolstan’s Community School, Celbridge2009Shelbourne FC
LeinsterKarla MooreScoil Mhuire Community School, Clane2009Peamount United
LeinsterEmma MooneyTullamore College2009Killeigh
LeinsterMia MurtaghMercy Secondary School, Ballymahon2009Shamrock Rovers
MunsterGKSarah DoyleScoil Mhuire Greenhill, Carrick on Suir2010Piltown AFC
MunsterHolly O’HaganRegina Mundi College, Cork2009Avondale FC
MunsterKaitlyn DelahuntyColaiste Phobal Ros Cré2009Shamrock Rovers
MunsterEleanor BlakeLaurel Hill Secondary School, Limerick2009Balingarry FC
MunsterMolly KirwanPresentation Secondary School, Thurles2009Killavilla United
MunsterEva LoftusLaurel Hill Coláiste, Limerick2009Aising Annacotty
MunsterMadison McGuaneArdscoil Mhuire, Corbally2009Pike Rovers